Munawar Faruqui: Winner of Bigg Boss season 17

Bigg Boss Season 17 finale SGT Times updates: ‘Bigg Boss 17’ came to an end today, January 28. The grand finale day is here, and today, one of the finalists has been announced as the winner by none other than Salman Khan.

The five finalists of this season include Munawar Faruqui, Ankita Lokhande, Mannara Chopra, Abhishek Kumar, and Arun Mashettey. They were competing for the winner’s trophy and a cash prize.

The other contestants of the season, including Aishwarya Sharma and Neil Bhatt, Isha Malviya, Sana Khan, Rinku Dhawan, Sunny Arya, Khanzaadi, Soniya Bansal, and others, had also joined host Salman Khan and the finalists. One also got to witness performances by several of them.

The families of the finalists also joined the show last night.There were also some special guests who entertained the housemates as well as the audience during the grand finale.

Munawar Faruqui emerged as the winner, and Abhishek Kumar became the first runner-up.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *